Risk Warning

NOVOXSTOCKS GLOBAL PTY LTD (NSG) hereby declares that as a regular trader, we only provide a pure and quality trading environment. For example, we provide a low-cost trading environment, education resources for investors, analyst live rooms, CRM management systems, and agency support programs, in addition to which the rest are personal behaviors of the agent, including crowdfunding, operation agent, custody, and fully automatic EA software, no related to this platform.

NOVOXSTOCKS GLOBAL PTY LTD (NSG) neither cooperates with any financial management agency, nor allows employees and agents to operate customer accounts. All customers of NOVOXSTOCKS GLOBAL PTY LTD (NSG) are cordially required to operate trading accounts on their own, and do not hand over to others. If the customer insists on handing over the username and password of the trading account to others, NOVOXSTOCKS GLOBAL PTY LTD (NSG) will treat the transaction done by the customer himself/herself, and any losses incurred by the customer's account will be borne by the customer. If the customer chooses EA to execute the order and the order transaction, please make sure that the setting is correct. NOVOXSTOCKS GLOBALPTYLTD (NSG) does not provide any EA procedures, nor can it determine the EA profit and loss characteristics in the market. If you use the EA (Expert Advisor) to execute an order, please be responsible for the EA and parameter settings you use.

Once again, the investment must be risky, so please carefully consider the investment objectives, risks and expenses before investing. If the customer does not understand the foreign exchange market and how to trade, it is recommended that the customer first use the demo account for trading.

• Personal privacy protection
Although Internet information dissemination may conflict with local laws in certain areas, users should be aware that the information contained in the NOVOXSTOCKS GLOBAL PTY LTD (NSG) website is not issued to any particular country, nor to special members of the public or some company located in a specific country. NOVOXSTOCKS GLOBALPTYLTD (NSG) Boss Securities fully respects the privacy of individuals. NOVOXSTOCKS GLOBAL PTY LTD (NSG) guarantees that any personal information, including user's identity, address, date of birth and telephone number, collected through the website of NOVOXSTOCKS GLOBAL PTY LTD (NSG) will always be kept by NOVOXSTOCKS GLOBAL PTY LTD (NSG), and will not be exchanged, sold or presented to any third party without the prior consent of the user.

• High-risk investment
CFD trading, a high-risk margin trading, is only applicable to individuals and institutional investors who are able to bear the risk of loss. Investors should carefully consider their own conditions, such as investment objectives, investment experience, financial status and risk tolerance, before trading foreign exchange and other products provided by NOVOXSTOCKS GLOBAL PTY LTD (NSG). If the loss is unbearable, please do not rush to invest.

风险提示

NovoxStocks Global Pty Ltd (NSG)诺亚证券在此声明,作为正规交易商,我们只提供纯净优质的交易环境。例如: 提供低成本交易环境、投资者教育资源、分析师直播间、CRM管理系统以及代理扶持计划。除此之外皆为代理商个人行为。例如:集资、代操、托管、全自动EA软件,皆为各代理商优势,与本平台无关。

NovoxStocks Global Pty Ltd (NSG)诺亚证券不会同任何代客理财机构合作,也绝不允许员工及代理操作客户的账户。敬请所有NovoxStocks Global Pty Ltd (NSG)诺亚证券的客户自行操作本人的交易账户,请勿将自己的账户交于他人代为操作。若客户执意将自己的交易账户的用户名和密码交于他人交易,NovoxStocks Global Pty Ltd (NSG)诺亚证券将视同于客户本人所进行的交易,客户账户所产生的任何损失均由客户本人承担。 如果客户选择EA执行订单以及跟单交易,请确保设定无误,NovoxStocks Global Pty Ltd (NSG)诺亚证券不提供任何EA程序,也无法判定市场中各EA盈亏特性,若您使用EA交易程序执行订单,请自行对使用的EA及参数设置负责。

再次提醒,投资一定有风险,请仔细地考虑投资目标、风险以及费用后,再进行投资。若客户不了解外汇市场及如何交易,建议客户先使用模拟账户进行交易。

• 个人隐私保护
尽管互联网信息传播可能在某些区域会与当地法律产生冲突,用户应该了解NovoxStocks Global Pty Ltd (NSG)诺亚证券网站所包含的信息不是向任何特定国家发布的,也不针对公众中的特别成员或位于特定国家的公司。 NovoxStocks Global Pty Ltd (NSG)诺亚证券充分尊重个人隐私权。NovoxStocks Global Pty Ltd (NSG)诺亚证券保证,通过NovoxStocks Global Pty Ltd (NSG)诺亚证券的网站收集到的任何包含用户身份、地址、出生日期、电话号码以及其它与用户有关的个人信息,将一直由NovoxStocks Global Pty Ltd (NSG)诺亚证券保存并且不会在未经用户事先同意的情况下交换、出售或出示给任何第三方。

• 高风险投资
差价合约交易属于高风险保证金交易,仅适用于有能力承担损失风险的个人及机构投资者。投资者在交易NovoxStocks Global Pty Ltd (NSG)诺亚证券所提供的外汇及其他产品之前,应谨慎考虑自己的投资目标、投资经验、财务状况、风险承受能力等状况。如无法承担损失,请不要贸然投资。